Damn fine rant

Bene D speak, you listen.

4 Responses to “Damn fine rant”


  1. 1 Chimera Tuesday, June 2, 2009 at 10:50 am

    Aaaaaahhhhh…thanks for linking, JJ. That’s one of the best posts I’ve read on the topic. And I completely agree.

  2. 2 JJ Tuesday, June 2, 2009 at 11:54 am

    It was a good’un… once again proving the point that it’s the quiet, calm and rational ones you gotta watch. I actually LOL’d just at the title :lol: I would expect a title like that from me, or Mike, or CC or psa… not BeneD :lol:

  3. 3 toujoursdan Tuesday, June 2, 2009 at 1:04 pm

    I couldn’t agree more too!

  4. 4 JJ Tuesday, June 2, 2009 at 1:07 pm

    Yes, outstanding work from BD. That’s why he’s one of my regular stops!


Leave a Reply

Mac Security Portal
Rose's Place
Blogging Change

Incoming!

  • 617,693
[Most Recent Quotes from www.kitco.com]

Archives


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

