Shirts for industry!

Make a Political Fashion Statement!_1253680669962Whoops, I got a little carried away after watching that Bonzo Dog video.

There really are shirts, but they aren’t for industry but rather the industrious LEAF, the Women’s Legal Education & Action Fund, who do all kinds of wonderful work on behalf of that left-wing fringe group known as “women”.   The fundraising T-shirts are the brainchild of Antonia Z, and feature the logo in my  sidebar with the caption: “Proud member of that ‘left-wing fringe group':  Women”.  (The caption originates from a disparaging comment our wonderful PM made about women’s groups — details at the Facebook Group here.)

DammitJanet has more info on styles available and how to get one of these shirts to help support a great cause.  Woohoo, shakin’ the shirt!

5 Responses to “Shirts for industry!”


  1. 1 pedgehog Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 10:54 am

    I totally bought mine yesterday! Come on friends, be my t-shirt buddy. :)

  2. 2 JJ Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 12:17 pm

    Yay! I am buying mine as soon as I can remember where I hid my mastercard.

  3. 3 Bina Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 12:37 pm

    Bought…and eagerly awaiting delivery! Woohoo!

  4. 4 Great Aunty Bertha Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 12:59 pm

    Ordered mine on Monday! I can hardly wait. My mother LOVES harper and she just sent me birthday money. I can hardly wait to tell her what I spent it on.

    GAB

  5. 5 fern hill Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 2:22 pm

    I just ordered two: one for me, one for sweetie. I don’t wear t-shirts with stuff printed on them, so I’ll keep it for some future anti-Harpocon rally or something.


Leave a Reply

Mac Security Portal
Rose's Place
Blogging Change

Incoming!

  • 618,963
[Most Recent Quotes from www.kitco.com]

Archives


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

