Rob Ford: Today’s Worst Person In The World!

HAHAHAHAHA!  Mayor Rob Fucking Ford made Olbermann’s Worst Person In The World last night.  (The part about Ford is at approximately 2:20.)

Why am I laughing?  Toronto is my home fucking town, I should probably be fucking mortified.

UPDATE:  Edited to add link and remove Wrong video.  WRONG.

 

12 Responses to “Rob Ford: Today’s Worst Person In The World!”


  1. 1 Luna Saturday, October 29, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    I’m not seeing Rob Ford in that clip.

  2. 3 JJ Saturday, October 29, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    Huh!?? You’re right… he’s supposed to be where Lloyd Blankfein is.

    Grrrrr hold on, I’ll get to the bottom of this.

  3. 4 JJ Saturday, October 29, 2011 at 4:32 pm

    There you go, guys.

    I can’t figure out how to post CurrentTV videos to WordPress, but click on the linkie, it’s there.

  4. 6 Torontonian Saturday, October 29, 2011 at 7:43 pm

    Rob Ford was elected on Oct. 25 of last year.

    First we had our Thanksgiving, then we
    GOT OUR TURKEY!

  5. 9 SouthernQuebec Sunday, October 30, 2011 at 3:07 am

    What I don’t get is that he said he “had serious death threats.”. If that were so, why didn’t he have police protection? No police when the lefty CBC turned up. Were they out at the donut shop? F** ing need to know!

    • 10 JJ Sunday, October 30, 2011 at 8:00 am

      I don’t know much about Mayor Effingford, but from what I have been able to ascertain he seems like sort of a bullshitter. And not a very good one, either! I would take the “death threats” with a grain of rock salt.

      His reaction to this episode was bizarre. Every Canadian knows who Marg Delahunty is, even me, and I hardly watch TV. And what with those CBC cameras behind her, I find it hard to believe that Hizzoner thought his life was in peril. I think he was just showing his Big Fat Spoiled Brat side, holding his breath til he turned red, etc. Maybe someday he will show another side…

  6. 11 Sol Chrom Monday, October 31, 2011 at 5:35 pm

    I’d give him to Sarah Palin. She knows how to deal with turkeys


Leave a Reply

Mac Security Portal
Rose's Place
Blogging Change

Incoming!

  • 619,332
[Most Recent Quotes from www.kitco.com]

Archives


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

