Where’s stageleft

I certainly hope this doesn’t mean anything other than technical issues…

EDIT:  Ack!  I use that “Brain Damage” tag so often that it comes up automatically now.  (Rather sad commentary on the state of things, IMO.)  Sorry stageleft… wherever you are!

5 Responses to “Where’s stageleft”


  1. 1 Torontonian Sunday, January 22, 2012 at 12:16 am

    I wondered also and tried to log in with WordPress to no avail.
    Got a real runaround from them and just gave up and wondered
    why you had decided to go private.

    • 2 JJ Sunday, January 22, 2012 at 1:23 pm

      No, not me. This is about stageleft. His blog appears to be inaccessible since yesterday (I think I was there on Friday a couple of times and all was well, though he hasn’t blogged for awhile.)

  2. 3 rev.paperboy Sunday, January 22, 2012 at 12:58 pm

    I was getting the same “this blog is private and can be read by invitation only” message for your blog all weekend JJ

    • 4 JJ Sunday, January 22, 2012 at 1:26 pm

      I turned the lights back on yesterday morning, so there shouldn’t be any further problems. (I was pissed off about something so I went dark for awhile while I tried to figure out how to back up all my blogposts and save them on my computer, should I decide to delete delete delete.)


Leave a Reply

Mac Security Portal
Rose's Place
Blogging Change

Incoming!

  • 620,020
[Most Recent Quotes from www.kitco.com]

Archives


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

