*Gasp*

Who ever would have expected THIS???

Somewhere in the archives of my other blog, I’m pretty sure I’ve got some estimates as to how long that little match made with a shotgun would last, and they were all in the 6 months-to-a-year range.  Right again.  

12 Responses to “*Gasp*”


  1. 1 fern hill Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 11:31 am

    Gee, without awesome fortune-telling powers like yours, JJ, who coulda seen that coming? ;)

  2. 2 Reality Bites Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 11:39 am

    Re-edit of your link:

    “She tells him he can’t take the baby to our house because she doesn’t want him around ‘white trash.'” said Levi’s sister Mercede Johnston in an exclusive interview with a tabloid.

    Hmm… Levi, Mercede. Family seems to have a thing for names that are also famous brands if you add an “S.”

    I wonder what the other kids in the Johnston family are named.

    Rolaid?
    Pamper?
    Mento?

  3. 3 JJ Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 12:07 pm

    Ha! Yeah, it’s not exactly like this one was hard to predict…

  4. 5 brebisnoire Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 1:06 pm

    Well, this is definitely a relief, one less thing for me to worry about. I am actually starting to like Bristol; she was quite the deer caught in the headlights at the beginning of this, but she may just live to tell the truth about it all someday. In the meantime, I hope she starts investigating contraceptive options. ;-)

  5. 6 JJ Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 3:21 pm

    Bristol is far more honest than her mother. Hopefully her parents’ wealth will provide the buffer she needs to get her education and get a career going (with Planned Parenthood?).

  6. 8 Frank Frink Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 6:42 pm

    re: archive search. Didn’t I comment there (or here) that there would never be any wedding? :P

  7. 10 JJ Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 6:59 pm

    I remember someone saying that, I thought it was RB but it must have been you.

    Well prognosticated! Now tell me, will we be getting any more snow???

  8. 11 Frank Frink Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 7:19 pm

    There are only some things I can predict. The weather and winning lottery numbers are sadly not among them. ;-)

    (I believe my comment was along the lines of.. ‘there will not be any wedding as Baby Daddy has no intention of sticking around.’ I might have the circumstances/details wrong but the outcome is the same.)

  9. 12 JJ Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 8:21 pm

    I remember that now! Baby Daddy :lol:

    Can’t predict the weather? What?? Oh well, I think we’re probably over the worst (there’s still snow on the ground here though, it’s too cold to melt. Frack!)


Wait. What?

Mac Security Portal
Rose's Place
Blogging Change

Incoming!

  • 624,797
[Most Recent Quotes from www.kitco.com]

Archives


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

