Kitteh blogging

You know someone’s seriously trying to take a break when they resort to “Friday Catblogging”… here’s Mama and Mr. Blue, indulging in Intense Nappitude:

000_0955000_0956

Mr. Blue senses the flash… “Huh?  Eh?  What?  Fuck off and let me sleep…”

000_0957What a nappalicious blog post!

8 Responses to “Kitteh blogging”


  1. 1 J. A. Baker Friday, August 14, 2009 at 8:24 am

    Well, like my dad always says, “Cats spend 23 hours of the day sleeping.” 😆

  2. 2 brebis noire Friday, August 14, 2009 at 9:52 am

    I always wished my babies would sleep as much as the cats.

  3. 3 Janus Friday, August 14, 2009 at 10:54 am

    Subtitle: “Celtic Knotted Kittehs”

  4. 4 Janus Friday, August 14, 2009 at 10:55 am

    Are you moderating comments, JJ?

  5. 5 Janus Friday, August 14, 2009 at 10:56 am

    Apparently not; that one appeared. My last one didn’t. Retry:

    Subtitle: “Celtic Knotted Kittehs”

  6. 6 JJ Friday, August 14, 2009 at 11:20 am

    Janus – I never moderate comments (except for a few hours about 2 years ago when invaded by SDA). Comment mod makes discussion onerous.

    Try not to post a link as your last sentence — that seems to trigger the spam catcher.

  7. 7 Janus Friday, August 14, 2009 at 11:00 pm

    I didn’t think you moderated comments, but that one of mine disappeared. I dunno what happened to it. I thought I hit the “submit” button, but maybe it was just tired of taking orders… 😆

    A link as the last sentence triggers a spam filter? That’s interesting info. I’ll keep that in mind.

  8. 8 JJ Saturday, August 15, 2009 at 5:13 am

    Janus – It was in the spam catcher. It didn’t have a link so I don’t know why — maybe because it was just one line? That seems to trigger the spam catcher too.


Wait. What?

Mac Security Portal
Rose's Place
Blogging Change

Incoming!

  • 630,758
[Most Recent Quotes from www.kitco.com]

Archives


