Stay classy, #tcot

Nobody hates like the angry, angry left — Twitter Version:

assholetweet1

assholetweet2

assholetweet5

assholetweet3

assholetweet6

assholetweet7

I think it’s a nice touch how he prays to the LORD between death threats.

24 Responses to “Stay classy, #tcot”


  1. 1 Simon Thursday, September 10, 2009 at 10:54 pm

    hi JJ… thanks for giving me another excuse NOT to get Twitter. Although I am thinking about it because everyone says I must. And thanks for that great Warren Zevon song. I’ve never heard it before but what a great songwriter he was.Some of those lines are almost as good as the werewolf wandering around with a Chinese menu in his hand looking for the dish of beef chow mein.
    Which considering the insane state of the world you could have run too… πŸ™‚

  2. 2 Janus Thursday, September 10, 2009 at 11:00 pm

    Simon, the beauty of Twitter is that you can block these assholes from sending their crap to your account, or following you.

    JJ, I’m missing something. Wotthehell is “tcot?” It’s one of the few tags I don’t get…

  3. 3 J. A. Baker Thursday, September 10, 2009 at 11:30 pm

    TCOT = Top Conservatives On Twitter.

  4. 4 Frank Frink Thursday, September 10, 2009 at 11:40 pm

    Janus, the #tcot hashtag is an acronym for “top conservatives on twitter” but it’s more fun to create you own version of what it stands for, like “truculent crusty old teabaggers” etc..

    Simon, you choose who you want to follow on Twitter yourself and as Janus pointed out, you can block them if they decide to follow you or try to send their crap to your feed. Personally, I blocked Five Feet of Racist Smegma. JJ deliberately went out to find these examples. It wouldn’t surprise me if @shoq and/or @ryking, two US progressives that I also follow, reposted those samples for all to see.

  5. 6 Dr. Prole Friday, September 11, 2009 at 7:11 am

    LOL that dude would be pissing his pants while hiding under his desk if a real civil war broke out and he found out first hand how many “liberals” are armed.

  6. 7 JJ Friday, September 11, 2009 at 7:29 am

    JAB – Was this guy shot explicitly because of his anti-choice activities? Right πŸ™„

    If not, then it’s too bad but it doesn’t mean anything other than he’s another statistic of senseless, violent crime. Note there was someone else shot the same day, and the cops are saying it’s related but lifesite isn’t playing it up, so it’s likely this was just an act of random insanity.

    But I see that doesn’t stop Father Fuckhead from insinuating otherwise.

  7. 8 JJ Friday, September 11, 2009 at 7:36 am

    Dr.Prole – Correctamundo! He seems to run and hide when he gets a response to his eliminationist taunts. Just another half-bright freak with a violent fantasy life…

  8. 9 JJ Friday, September 11, 2009 at 7:43 am

    FF – I follow shoq too, and stumbled over this freak on his twitterstream. I noticed there was a convo between Shoq and someone else who was threatened by this asshole, so I decided to have a look at HIS stream. Wow — he’s squirting venom at a rate of 50 psi, faster than my well squirts water.

  9. 10 JJ Friday, September 11, 2009 at 7:46 am

    Janus – TCOT = Teabagging Conservatives On Twitter

  10. 11 J. A. Baker Friday, September 11, 2009 at 7:49 am

    JAB – Was this guy shot explicitly because of his anti-choice activities? Right πŸ™„

    If not, then it’s too bad but it doesn’t mean anything other than he’s another statistic of senseless, violent crime. Note there was someone else shot the same day, and the cops are saying it’s related but lifesite isn’t playing it up, so it’s likely this was just an act of random insanity.

    But I see that doesn’t stop Father Fuckhead from insinuating otherwise.

    Exactly. That’s why I wrote reporting in scare-quotes and referred to the source as “LieSite’News.'”

    Watch for Gingi the Unhingied to have an earth-shaking orgasm from her persecution high.

  11. 12 J. A. Baker Friday, September 11, 2009 at 7:50 am

    Janus – TCOT = Teabagging Conservatives On Twitter

    πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

  12. 13 JJ Friday, September 11, 2009 at 8:07 am

    Hi Simon – You should get a twitter account, it’s a good way to publicize your posts. Half of the blogs that are my regular reads, I get to from their twitter updates.

    Sad to say, I was one of the first people to open a twitter account over 2 years ago when it started, just as a fun way to keep in touch with my niece. But we only used it a couple of times, then quickly grew bored of it. It was dormant, other than incessant emails from Biz Stone asking me why I wasn’t “Tweeting”, til this year when suddenly everyone was using it. The great thing about it is people post news stories (as well as their blog posts) so it can be a good source of material.

    I can’t believe you’ve never heard Excitable Boy before 😯 that was Zevon’s first big song, before Werewolves even! Ah, but you’re just a puppy πŸ˜‰ I keep forgetting because you have wisdom beyond your years.

  13. 14 JJ Friday, September 11, 2009 at 8:14 am

    JAB – I guess I’ll refrain from writing anything about this until more info becomes available. I see from my Twitterstream (Simon? Hm? See what I mean?) that the fetishists are having a news conference about it πŸ™„ today at noon (probably right now, actually, since I’m PST) — obviously they intend to ride this one hard and fast 😯 πŸ˜‰ “See?? They shot one of ours!! That makes up for the 9 of theirs that we shot!!!”

    Except that they have no idea who did this killing or what the motivation was, but it’s safe to say it wasn’t pro-choicers motivated by the abortion issue. I mean, DUH! Fuckin dummies.

  14. 15 JJ Friday, September 11, 2009 at 8:17 am

    JAB – Well, at least that’s what I THOUGHT tcot stood for. It could stand for a lot of things πŸ˜‰ but with 2 Ts, “teabagging” must be in there somewhere.

  15. 16 J. A. Baker Friday, September 11, 2009 at 9:58 am

    but with 2 Ts, β€œteabagging” must be in there somewhere.

    Twatastic Conservatives’ Ongoing Teabagging?

  16. 17 Great Aunty Bertha Friday, September 11, 2009 at 11:08 am

    Hey JJ.

    OT, but I just came across this – in case you hadn’t seen it.

    GAB

  17. 18 JJ Friday, September 11, 2009 at 11:28 am

    Haha! Thanks GAB, that was funny.

  18. 19 JJ Friday, September 11, 2009 at 11:32 am

    JAB – They’re Capable Of Teabagging? They’re CRAZY Over Teabagging?

  19. 20 Bina Friday, September 11, 2009 at 2:05 pm

    OMG, I don’t Twitter, and now I know why. It’s guys like this that make Kitty scared!

    (OTOH, he would fit nicely on my weekly wankapedia page…anyone know his real name? 😈 )

  20. 21 JJ Friday, September 11, 2009 at 2:12 pm

    Bina – I don’t know his real name — he calls himself “Buck” πŸ™„

  21. 22 Bina Friday, September 11, 2009 at 2:17 pm

    Typical. What a coward. πŸ™„

    Oh well, he’s still a wank.

  22. 23 CK Friday, September 11, 2009 at 2:28 pm

    Wow! Death threats & prayer in between threats…breaking one of the 10 commandments (or thinking about it) I see. I never understood how religion can fit into a violent, self-serving mantra.

    Dr Prole, regarding your 7;11AM post this morning: He wouldn’t be hiding under his desk; he would be afraid an Islamic commnunist would be hiding under there.

    I opened a Twitter account over a year ago & never use it. After reading the comments here, perhaps I should?? Jury still out on that one. I’m still trying to figure out my blogger account…I opened my account last June, wrote 2 entries & then ignored until August & ignored it some more. I’m only now starting to post regularly to it. I’m ashamed to say I’m not that technically savvy!

  23. 24 JJ Friday, September 11, 2009 at 4:45 pm

    CK – You should think about it. Although it can be a bit of a time-waster, it’s a great source for news stories. That’s primarily why I use it, I seldom post things like “I’ve got a headache” or “I’m having pizza for dinner” like a lot of other people do. Not that there’s anything wrong with that, it’s fun, but it’s just not my thing.


Wait. What?

Mac Security Portal
Rose's Place
Blogging Change

Incoming!

  • 630,924
[Most Recent Quotes from www.kitco.com]

Archives


