Great Moments in Brain Damage II

I guess today I’ll be posting intermittent pictures from the baggers’ parade in DC, for your mocking and ridiculing pleasure.

Here’s how they dressed up the Fetusmobile™©® for the occasion:

Conservative Protesters Rally Against Big Government_1252786703291

I like the “REPENT” at the top — nice touch!

And presenting, Duh Base:

teabagger-racist-fucking-idiot

Yes, it’s a great day for American conservatism.

(I might have a little brain damage myself, I almost forgot the attribution!  From HuffPo.)

12 Responses to “Great Moments in Brain Damage II”


  1. 1 Torontonian Saturday, September 12, 2009 at 1:36 pm

    Um. . . .have you ever known the shameless to repent?

    Thought so.

  2. 2 psa Saturday, September 12, 2009 at 2:28 pm

    Here’s the driver and cripes loving loon behind the wheel of the troof truck.

  3. 3 Chet Scoville Saturday, September 12, 2009 at 4:07 pm

    Holy shit. They’re blaming Obama for 9/11 and Terri Schiavo?!?!?!? I swear I’ve seen it all now.

  4. 4 CK Saturday, September 12, 2009 at 4:42 pm

    Chet, I’m sure he will to be blamed for all the hurricanes, earthquakes & other natural disasters as well…

  5. 5 JJ Saturday, September 12, 2009 at 6:36 pm

    Torontonian – They don’t have to repent, they’re already doing god’s work at the right hand of god, in a Jesus-driven frenzy to beat unbelievers to death with the Lord Stick.

  6. 6 JJ Saturday, September 12, 2009 at 6:36 pm

    psa – OMFG. Thanks, that’ll keep me outraged for awhile.

  7. 7 JJ Saturday, September 12, 2009 at 6:38 pm

    Chet – They blame Obama for everything, even stuff that happened before he was born. In over 30 years of observing US politics, I can honestly say I’ve never seen anything like it.

  8. 8 JJ Saturday, September 12, 2009 at 6:39 pm

    CK – Exactly. I’m surprised nobody’s blamed him for Hurricane Katrina, but then, most of the people who suffered through that were black so I guess it doesn’t count as a disaster.

  9. 9 It is I Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 8:45 am

    I don’t think they are blaming him for 9/11 they are simply saying to remember it. Because Obama seems to think we don’t need to win the war, he also seems to think we don’t need missile defense systems. So they are saying remember what can happen (9/11) so it doesn’t happen again.

    And people blamed bush for Katrina and tons of other ridiculous shit including the 9/11 attacks so don’t be stupid and pretend it never happened.

  10. 10 It is I Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 8:46 am

    that is my 2 cents. Feel free to call me a racist.

  11. 11 JJ Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 9:45 am

    OK, I’m a little confused: Why would anyone call you a racist?

  12. 12 J. A. Baker Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 11:36 am

    JJ, it’s become a common theme in teabagger/wingnut talking points to decry any accusation of racism, no matter how accurate, as ginned up to score political points.


Wait. What?

Mac Security Portal
Rose's Place
Blogging Change

Incoming!

  • 630,758
[Most Recent Quotes from www.kitco.com]

Archives


