Kitteh drinks

This kitteh has a unique way of drinking from a faucet:

(from Badtux the smart cat-owned penguin)

8 Responses to “Kitteh drinks”


  1. 1 Beijing York Saturday, September 19, 2009 at 9:49 am

    LOL! I think the kitteh is multitasking: head massage and refreshing drink of water.

  2. 2 skdadl Saturday, September 19, 2009 at 11:32 am

    It’s a threefer! Head and ear scratch, drinks, and bath, all in one!

  3. 3 Cornelius T.Zen Saturday, September 19, 2009 at 3:09 pm

    Good morrow, all!
    I can haz video on Youtubez?
    Opposable thumbs is over8td.
    Today, the kitchen sink — tomorrow, the can opener!!!11!!
    Let’s see that stupid dog do this!
    Jeeves, draw my bath, and lay out my clothes, there’s a good chap.
    Look out, Sarah Palin — cats is evolving!!!11!!
    Excuse me – I must have underslept a little – CTZen

  4. 4 Frank Frink Saturday, September 19, 2009 at 3:09 pm

    I’ve seen many strange cats and that is one very strange cat. 😆

  5. 5 Bina Saturday, September 19, 2009 at 3:38 pm

    I used to have a black ‘n’ white longhair tom (neutered) who also used to drink from the sink. In the morning he’d be waiting on the bathroom countertop, and the first person in would be greeted with a friendly “Mmmmmmmo?”, which was Timmo’s way of saying “Would you please plug the sink and let the water dribble for me so I can drink?”

    He wasn’t totally averse to baths, either, but he never stuck his head under the faucet like this.

  6. 6 Bruce Saturday, September 19, 2009 at 5:52 pm

    OMG! What a little freak!

    My neighbour’s cat loves the kitchen sink, he even walks in it when when I’m washing his food dish, bats the water stream, but I’ve never seen a cat do that. I just sent her the vid, she has to see this just to see that her boy is actually quite well balanced after all.

  7. 7 JJ Sunday, September 20, 2009 at 7:13 pm

    OMG! What a little freak!

    😆 That comment cracked me up as much as the video 😆

  8. 8 JJ Sunday, September 20, 2009 at 7:14 pm

    CC has another good one, for those of you who haven’t already been there and seen it.


Wait. What?

Mac Security Portal
Rose's Place
Blogging Change

Incoming!

  • 630,916
[Most Recent Quotes from www.kitco.com]

Archives


