It is time to

… cry havoc and let slip Teh LOLcats Of War (on Christmas):

13 Responses to “It is time to”


  1. 2 Frank Frink Friday, December 11, 2009 at 2:34 pm

    :rofl: But quietly. Don’t want my guys to hear me. Never a good idea to piss off a cat. 😆

  2. 3 Bruce Friday, December 11, 2009 at 2:35 pm

    Oh that’s just wrong! 😆

    Poor kitty, beholden to his asshole overlords…

    😆

  3. 4 JJ Friday, December 11, 2009 at 3:36 pm

    😆 I know, it’s wrong, so wrong…

    That kitty looks like he’s about to kick some human ass, though.

  4. 5 Rob F Friday, December 11, 2009 at 4:00 pm

    “Dress ur cat in gay apparel….”

    Reminds me of my recent discovery that the Homosexual Agendatm is fighting the War on Christmastm. /snark

  5. 6 JJ Friday, December 11, 2009 at 4:08 pm

    Rob F – Well done. I might borrow that graphic, heh.

  6. 7 Janus Friday, December 11, 2009 at 6:34 pm

    U know that tinsel stuffs hangin’ on teh trees? Dat’s shreddies of hoomans who thinks gay apparell on teh kittehs is funny… 😆

  7. 8 JJ Friday, December 11, 2009 at 8:21 pm

    Janus – Seriously. What fools these Hoomens be!

  8. 9 Bleatmop Saturday, December 12, 2009 at 9:21 am

    omgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomg … I so know what I’m going to get my 3 kittehs for giftmas. I may try and get a video of them “enjoying” their gifts. (evil grin) Bwahhahahahaha

  9. 10 Reality Bites Saturday, December 12, 2009 at 9:47 am

    (Have to divide this up. WordPress thinks I’m a link spammer)

    Sad but true, cats just don’t have the panache to pull off fashionable attire.

    Now just look at these nattily-dressed dogs-about-town.

    http://insupplements.files.wordpress.com/2009/09/stock_dog_sunglasses2.jpg?w=300&h=225

  10. 11 Reality Bites Saturday, December 12, 2009 at 9:47 am

    And while smoking is no longer perceived that way, in the 1940s nothing screamed elegance quite like this:

  11. 12 JJ Saturday, December 12, 2009 at 7:09 pm

    RB – Thanks for the links, those were great! Awwww! I wish I could get my dog to wear sunglasses… huskies look totally cool in shades.


Wait. What?

Mac Security Portal
Rose's Place
Blogging Change

Incoming!

  • 631,182
[Most Recent Quotes from www.kitco.com]

Archives


