Sunday kitteh

7 Responses to “Sunday kitteh”


  1. 1 AlisonS Sunday, May 23, 2010 at 9:14 am

    Is Mr. Blue contemplating hors d’oeuvres?

  2. 3 Reality.Bites Monday, May 24, 2010 at 8:02 am

    JJ, clearly it was a mistake letting her watch Twilight.

  3. 4 rev.paperboy Monday, May 24, 2010 at 8:05 am

    “the dog? oh, yes — the dog! I’d almost forgotten about him. I ate his liver with fava beans and nice chianti. Was that wrong of me? Should I have had Burgundy instead?”

  4. 5 JJ Tuesday, May 25, 2010 at 9:13 am

    😆 😆 You guys.

  5. 6 J. A. Baker Tuesday, May 25, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    “Hoomin, you really shouldn’t have gotten me that Gulf Coast shrimp for dinner last night. I’ve been drinking water all day, and I still can’t get the taste of crude oil out of my mouth!”

  6. 7 Reality.Bites Tuesday, May 25, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    Geez, JJ, you harbour a cold-blooded killer and you blame us for drawing attention to it?


Wait. What?

Mac Security Portal
Rose's Place
Blogging Change

Incoming!

  • 631,203
[Most Recent Quotes from www.kitco.com]

Archives


