Je me souviens

4 Responses to “Je me souviens”


  1. 1 sassy Tuesday, December 6, 2011 at 6:52 am

    The perfect post JJ.

  2. 2 JJ Tuesday, December 6, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    Thanks sassy.
    I still prefer the one I made back in 2008, but I wanted to make something new for a change, and I loved that midnight white rose. Sigh. What a day. Always so sad.

  3. 3 sassy Wednesday, December 7, 2011 at 7:44 am

    The white rose is exquisite in its stillness, and to me, speaks of the innocence of those whose lives were ended far too soon.

  4. 4 JJ Thursday, December 8, 2011 at 12:11 pm

    That’s kind of what I was thinking… beauty, innocence, surrounded by darkness, out of which anything could leap.


Wait. What?

Mac Security Portal
Rose's Place
Blogging Change

Incoming!

  • 630,354
[Most Recent Quotes from www.kitco.com]

Archives


