Time on your hands?

Engrish.com_1248473090741

With that I give you “The Definitive List of Meme Blogs“.

10 Responses to “Time on your hands?”


  1. 1 Zorpheous Friday, July 24, 2009 at 4:42 pm

    Ok, you found me out, I be righting teh engrish transalted meaning sines,…

    jeepers, that sign reminds of the english signs in mexico at some of the cenotes dive sites

  2. 2 Rev.paperboy Friday, July 24, 2009 at 7:02 pm

    After a decade in Japan, I barely notice stuff like this any more. But I have to admit I still smile when I go by a hair stylist, with a sign offering “blow job 2,000 yen” or see “Shi – Ting” toilet paper from China. Engrish.com is a great site

  3. 3 hemmingforddogblog Saturday, July 25, 2009 at 1:06 am

    I love the Cakewrecks site! Way funny…

  4. 4 hemmingforddogblog Saturday, July 25, 2009 at 1:58 am

    Check out the Cakewrecks (Friday)! it’s dedicated to SUZY ALL CAPS! hahahahahahah

    http://cakewrecks.blogspot.com/

  5. 5 fern hill Saturday, July 25, 2009 at 5:13 am

    Ooooo! I hadda blog it: Fetus Pr0n Cakes.

    Thanks, hemmingforddogblog. (Is that you, SQ?)

  6. 6 hemmingforddogblog Saturday, July 25, 2009 at 6:09 am

    Oui, c’est moi!

  7. 7 包茎手術 Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 4:14 am

    包茎手術のエキスパートとして日本全国に開業しているABCクリニック。その評価や口コミでは仕上げのきれいさに関する口コミが多いクリニックの一つです。そのABCクリニックの術後のきれいさの訳について少し詳細にご説明しましょう。

    私は実際に包茎治療をABCクリニックでしました。その際に実施してもらった手術が亀頭下直下デザイン法という手術法です。追加で5万円程度かかってしまいましたが、一生に一度しかしない包茎手術ですから、自分にとってはその価格は安いと感じ、その包茎手術を決断しました。

    この手術方法はあまり他の包茎医院では適用されていない手術法といわれています。まず、縫う場所がかなりに小さいため、とても縫いにくいそうです。

    それに気をつけている点は裏筋の切除を避けることだそうです。私の時も裏筋をギリギリでよけてくれたことから、亀頭直下の切除にもかかわらずきちんと裏筋の性感帯は残してくれました。

  8. 8 the Santorini condo Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 7:29 pm

    I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this website.
    I’m hoping to see the same high-grade content from you in the
    future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated
    me to get my own, personal site now 😉

  9. 9 www.6derbyshire-com.sg Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 8:53 pm

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert
    that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and
    even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  10. 10 vjwp Monday, October 23, 2017 at 3:59 am

    CeTy,”.’.)).)(


Wait. What?




Mac Security Portal
Rose's Place
Blogging Change

Incoming!

  • 646,984
[Most Recent Quotes from www.kitco.com]

Archives